Metal Gear Solid Legacy Collection Officially Confirmed

By Giovanni Casiano On 29 Apr, 2013 At 06:15 PM | Categorized As News, PlayStation 3 | With 0 Comment


Konami has recently officially confirmed the Metal Gear Solid Legacy Collection. This collection will contain many of the games from the Metal Gear franchise and some digital graphic novels, the ones that will be included are :

  • Metal Gear Solid
  • Metal Gear Solid: VR Missions
  • Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty HD Edition
  • Metal Gear Solid 3: Snake Eater HD Edition (which includes the MSX versions of Metal Gear and Metal Gear 2)
  • Metal Gear Solid 4: Trophy Edition
  • Metal Gear Solid: Peace Walker HD Edition
  • Two Ashley Wood digital graphic novels

The Metal Gear Solid Legacy Collection will be released later this year and this collection will be exclusive to the PS3. I happen to be very excited for this bundle and to finally have all the games on one platform. It is also a great way for those who want catch up on the series and be ready for the new Metal Gear Soild 5 duo games (Metal Gear Solid: Ground Zeroes and Metal Gear Solid V: Phantom Pain) once they are released.

About - Been in love with gaming since pretty much birth, played just bout every system from atari 2600 to current consoles. Enjoy playing, talking, and learning more about video games. Becker College Graduate fore bachelor in Game Design PSN - ReesesWave Twitter @GLCRMI Facebook /grcasiano